Page 1 of 1

Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Mon May 12, 2014 11:08 pm
by professor science
Is there one? I can't find it. So here we go.

Image
Image

I WISH WE GOT THESE
Image

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Sat Jun 28, 2014 12:53 pm
by professor science
dariustrutan wrote:Hello from Romania!:D

Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:52 pm
by professor science

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2014 10:29 pm
by professor science
Holy jumping'!

Image

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2014 10:42 am
by Maraschino Larry
:!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2014 5:01 pm
by professor science
What a gorgeous machine.

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2014 8:28 am
by Dreamstate
What is it, a golf wagon with a R bumper? I don't keep up with this stuff.

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2014 12:21 pm
by professor science
I think it's just the GTI front. But I know that one has widened front fenders.

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 8:38 am
by wide_load

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Wed Oct 22, 2014 2:36 pm
by mushroom_curry
best thing in here is the Corolla with the GTS front end ho-lee-crap

Currently super-in-love with 328d MSport wagons in white! ugh.

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:43 pm
by mushroom_curry
Image

Image

Image

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2014 11:22 pm
by Maraschino Larry
Another dope car we'll never see :*(

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:00 pm
by professor science

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Sun Nov 23, 2014 10:24 pm
by professor science
VMRWheels wrote:Spotted this on the 5-series forum:

Image
Image

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2015 1:02 am
by professor science
Loisma wrote:Hi guys!
This is my new setup. I changed the 19"x8,5 and put my new set KRAFTBERG BESCHL 18"x8,5/9,5 ET 40.
I was not happy with size the tires in the front wheels, so soon as I can, put 215/40 or lower.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Sat Jan 31, 2015 10:51 pm
by professor science
Image

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2015 1:19 am
by mushroom_curry
you're on fire right now.

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:59 am
by Maraschino Larry
Image

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:11 am
by mushroom_curry
Local TDI

Image

Re: Wagon Thread???

PostPosted: Tue Jun 09, 2015 10:49 pm
by mushroom_curry
more of the local TDI

Image